Sean Tizzle Set To Drop EP ‘Where You Been’ Review Tracklists

Sean Tizzle Set To Release EP ‘Where You Been’ Review Tracklists

Popular Nigerian singer, Sean Tizzle, is finally back in the music scene after taking a long time break without dishing out songs for his fans to flow with.

The talented singer on Wednesday disclosed that he would be releasing an EP titled ‘Where You Been’ dropping soon, he also shared the tracklist on the project.

Sean Tizzle featured international musician, Wyclef Jean, and also disclosed that the project would be released on February 14th.

Wyclef Jean also helped produce part of the project while some other top producers were involved in the project.

Recall that Wyclef Jean recently pleaded with Nigerians to help him track down Sean Tizzle.

See tracklist below

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.