Nasty C – The Lost Files EP

NAsty C - Nasty C – The Lost Files EP

DOWNLOAD Nasty C The Lost Files EP Zip.

Free Download Nasty C Lost Files EP | Full Download Lost Files EP by Nasty C.

South African rapper Nasty C has unleashed a new extended play which he titles The Lost Files just before he drops his much-awaited Zulu man with some power album.

The compilation includes songs that never made it but most of the songs are just over a minute long but still included memorable lines and shit.


1. Nasty C – Forever

2. Nasty C – I’m Sorry

3. Nasty C – I’m Gonna Shoot (Blisters Version 1)

4. Nasty C – WUD (Dedicated To Pearl Thusi)

5. Nasty C – Lost

6. Nasty C – Flaws And All

7. Nasty C – Abortion

8. Nasty C – I Miss You

9. Nasty C – The Same

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.